About Header

Contact Us

Comment/Question form. Send us your comment or question.

*Indicates a required field

Please complete contact information below:

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
5 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

3RWW Staff

3 Rivers Wet Weather Inc.
3901 Penn Avenue, Bldg. #3
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
Phone: 412-578-8375
Fax: 412-578-8065

Executive Director
Mark Wolinsky
412-578-7962
mwolinsky@3rww.org

Deputy Director
Beth Dutton
412-578-8376
bdutton@3rww.org

Business Operations Manager
Bill Hixson
412-578-7966
bhixson@3rww.org

Public Outreach Manager
Tracy Schubert
412- 578-8197
tschubert@3rww.org

Program Coordinator
Sara Rectenwald
412-578-8374
srectenwald@3rww.org

Executive Assistant
Jodi Gamble
412-578-8375
jgamble@3rww.org